This is the "Home" page of the "Japanese" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Japanese  

Last Updated: Dec 30, 2013 URL: http://library.hccs.edu/guides/japanese Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Join / Share

 

Try These First

Use the resources on this page to jump-start your research or to get help.

Background Sources

Back/Top

  • Encyclopedia Britannica  Icon
    The online version of the standard encyclopedia, covering a wide range of topics. Also useful as a guide to the World Wide Web, providing links to rated sites. Provides some magazine articles as well. (Full-text)
    Tags: Multi-subject encyclopedias
  • Japanese language learning in the HCC library catalog
  • Oxford Reference Online: Premium Collection  Icon
    An indexed, cross-searchable database of about 100 dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works from the humanities, social sciences, science, professional, and technical fields. The Premium Collection includes key titles from the Oxford Companions Series, plus the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations. (Full-text)
 

Search the HCC Library Catalog

Back/Top

Use the HCC Library catalog to find books, media and journals in the libraries and online. You will need to log in to use many of the library's e-resources, but we've included open access sources, too. What a great place to start your research!

Search:
Select a field:
 
Type your search:
 
 

Find Articles in JSTOR

Back/Top

 

Find Articles in EBSCOhost

Back/Top

Research Databases
 

Japanese Guide

Klairon Tang
Contact Info
713-718-7590
Send Email
 

Do You Like this Guide?

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip