Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HCC Centers of Excellence Directory

Contact information for HCC's Centers of Excellence

Social & Behavioral Science

Department contacts
Title Program Name Email Phone number
Dean   Fabian Vega fabian.vega@hccs.edu 713-718-2445
Office Manager   Simone Boone simone.boone1@hccs.edu 713-718-8392
Faculty Chair Economics Sophie Haci sophie.haci@hccs.edu 713-718-5819
Faculty Chair Geography/Anthropology Ramin Zamanian ramin.zamanian@hccs.edu 713-718-2869
Faculty Chair Government Cammy Shay cammy.shay@hccs.edu 713-718-7141
Faculty Chair Psychology Carol Watson carol.watson@hccs.edu 713-718-6536
Faculty Chair Sociology Nichole Boutte-Heiniluoma n.boutteheiniluoma@hccs.edu 713-718-2412
Faculty Chair Student Success Nicole Lewis nicole.lewis@hccs.edu 713-718-5925

 

©2022 Houston Community College Libraries