Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About Us

Executive Director

Michael (Mick) D. Stafford Phone: 713.718.5051
Email: michael.stafford@hccs.edu
District Office, 3100 Main St.

Library Faculty

Name Contact Location Resources
Henri Achee
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7033
Email: henri.achee@hccs.edu
College: Southeast
Library: Eastside
Learning Web
Alexandra Almestica
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.2142
Email: alexandra.almestica@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Alief Hayes Rd.
Learning Web
Shawn Anderson
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6149
Email: treva.anderson@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: West Houston Institute
Learning Web
Alexa Azzopardi
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7822
Email: alexa.azzopardi@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: Stafford
Learning Web
Todd Beckett
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8321
Email: william.beckett@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Codwell
Learning Web
Cindy Belmar
College Director, Library Servicess
Phone: 713.718.5849
Email: cynthia.belmar@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Katy
Learning Web
Rumela Bose
Public Servicess Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6136
Email: rumela.bose@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Learning Web
Sanya Bunton
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6693
Email: sanya.bunton@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: South Campus
Learning Web
Len Cazares
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6359
Email: len.cazares@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Learning Web
Richard Conn
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6968
Email: richard.conn@hccs.edu
College: Southeast
Library: Eastside
Learning Web
Kathleen Dillon
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7928
Email: kathleen.dillon@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: West Loop
Learning Web
Raquel Donahue
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8044
Email: raquel.donahue@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Learning Web
Daniel Dylla
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.5708
Email: daniel.dylla@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Katy
Learning Web
Claire Gonzales
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6972
Email: claire.gonzales@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Alief Hayes. Rd.
Learning Web
Bethany Herman
Public Servicess Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6220
Email: bethany.herman@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Learning Web
Brandon Hodge
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6973
Email: brandon.hodge@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Spring Branch
Learning Web
Bill Hord
College Director, Library Servicess
Phone: 713.718.7884
Email: bill.hord@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: West Loop
Learning Web
Erica Hubbard
College Director, Library Servicess
Phone: 713.718.6139
Email: erica.hubbard@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Learning Web
Mildred Joseph
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.5824
Email: mildred.joseph@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: North Forest
Learning Web
Marlinda Karo
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6684
Email: marlinda.karo@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Learning Web
Daphene Keys
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.2942
Email: daphene.keys@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: Stafford
Learning Web
Trey LaBorde
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7967
Email: harold.labordeiii@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: Stafford
Learning Web
Melba Martin
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.5656
Email: melba.martin@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Spring Branch
Learning Web
Danna McCartney
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.5748
Email: danna.mccartney@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Katy
Learning Web
Michael Mitchell
College Director, Library Servicess
Phone: 713.718.7316
Email: michael.mitchell@hccs.edu
College: Southeast
Library: Eastside
Learning Web
Justine Randle
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.2104
Email: justine.randle@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Learning Web
Gwen Richard
College Director, Library Servicess
Phone: 713.718.8015
Email: gwen.richard@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Learning Web
Keitha Robinson
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8298
Email: keitha.robinson@hccs.edu
College: Southeast
Library: Eastside
Learning Web
Angela Secrest
District Director, Library/LRC Support
Phone: 713.718.7592
Email: angela.secrest@hccs.edu
College: District
Library: Library Support Services
Learning Web
Juanna Shin
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7847
Email: juanna.shin@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: West Loop
Learning Web
James Smith
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718-7456
Email: james.smith@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Codwell
Learning Web
Jennifer Stidham
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8299
Email: jennifer.stidham@hccs.edu
College: District
Library: Library Support Services
Learning Web
Klairon Tang
Catalog Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7590
Email: klairon.tang@hccs.edu
College: District
Library: Library Support Services
Learning Web
Jennifer Tapp
Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.2055
Email: jennifer.tapp@hccs.edu
College: Coleman
Library: Coleman
Learning Web
Jean Taylor
Digital Resources Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7458
Email: jean.taylor@hccs.edu
College: District
Library: Library Support Services
Learning Web
Carmen Walton
Public Servicess Librarian
Phone: 713.718.6960
Email: carmen.walton@hccs.edu
College: Southeast
Library: Felix Fraga ERC
Learning Web
Mira Washington
Automation Librarian
Phone: 713.718.7593
Email: mira.washington@hccs.edu
College: District
Library: Library Support Services
Learning Web

Part-time Library Faculty

Name Contact Location
Henri Achee
Part.time Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8354
Email: henri.achee@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Codwell
Gwen Baker.Henderson
Part.time Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.5824
Email: s.bakerhenderson@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: North Forest
Vivienne Beckett
Part.time Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8354
Email: vivienne.beckett@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Codwell
Leacy Brown
Part.time Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8354
Email: leacy.brown@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Codwell
Gwen Henderson
Part.time Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8354
Email: gwen.henderson@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Codwell
Teresa Kraft
Part.time Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8045
Email: teresa.kraft@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Linda Nickerson
Part.time Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8045
Email: linda.nickerson@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
John Powell
Part.time Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.5824
Email: john.powelliii@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: North Forest
Deborah Salvo
Part.time Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8354
Email: deborah.salvo@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Codwell
Tracy Timmons
Part.time Public Services Librarian
Phone: 713.718.8045
Email: tracy.timmons@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline

Library Staff

Name Contact Location
Bellows, Patti
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.5747
Email: patti.bellows@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Katy
Cardenas, Jerry
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.6207
Email: jerry.cardenas@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Faulk, Gail
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.2016
Email: gail.faulk@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Francis, Tiffney
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.8212
Email: tiffney.francis@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Kuong, Chan
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.0000
Email: chan.kuong@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Cenral
Ledezma, Kristal
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.6376
Email: kristal.ledezma@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Nguyen, Cuc
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.5954
Email: hong.nguyen@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: Stafford
Pang, Raymond
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.7812
Email: tatyinraymond.pang@hccs.edu
College: Southwest
Library: Stafford
Patterson, Becky
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.6043
Email: rebecca.patterson@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Alief Hayes Rd.
Perez, Javier
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.6234
Email: javier.perez@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: West Houston Institute
Perez, Letty
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.5655
Email: letty.perez@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Spring Branch
Rivera, Theresa
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.5655
Email: maria.rivera@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Spring Branch
Sanchez, Mori Mariano
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.6205
Email: morhieley.mariano@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central
Vu, Tram
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.6033
Email: tram.vu1@hccs.edu
College: Northwest
Library: Alief Hayes Rd.
Weatherall, Lea
Library Assistant
Phone: 713.718.6208
Email: lea.weatherall@hccs.edu
College: Central
Library: Central

Part-time Library Staff

Esperanza Castillo
Part-time Public Services librarian
Phone: 713-718-8354
Email: esperanza.castillo@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Codwell
Veleka Haynes
Part-time Public Services librarian
Phone: 713-718-8045
Email: veleka.haynes@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Sophia Hernandez
Part-time Public Services librarian
Phone: 713-718-8045
Email: sophia.hernandez@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Joann Jackson
Part-time Public Services librarian
Phone: 713-718-8354
Email: joann.jackson@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Codwell
Kristal Ledezma
Part-time Public Services librarian
Phone: 713-718-8045
Email: kristal.ledezma@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Pat Montoya
Part-time Public Services librarian
Phone: 713-718-8045
Email: martha.montoyacastillo@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Northline
Liza Watson
Part-time Public Services librarian
Phone: 713-718-8354
Email: liza.watson@hccs.edu
College: Northeast
Library: Codwell

Library Organization

 College Director Library Locations
Central Erical Hubbard Central Campus Library
South Campus ERC
Northeast Gwen Richard Acres Homes
Codwell Library (Closed Summer)
North Forest ERC
Northline Campus Library
Northwest Cindy Belmar Alief Hayes Library
Katy Campus Library
Spring Branch Campus Library
West Houston Institute
Southeast Michael Mitchell Coleman Campus ERC
Felix Fraga ERC
Eastside Campus Library
Southwest Bill Hord Stafford Campus Library
West Loop Campus Library
District Angela Secrest Library Support Services

©2022 Houston Community College Libraries