Libraries: Process Technology: Magazines & Journals

HCC Journals (login required)

EBSCO Engineering Source
Designed for a broad range of engineering professionals and researchers of all types, and includes over 2,000 full-text journals.
Gale In Context: Science
Understand context for hundreds of science topics through overviews, journals, news, interactive experiments, and more.
Gale OneFile: Science
Access information on the latest developments across a range of scientific disciplines. Updated daily.
Science & Technology Collection
Provides full-text access to over 800 journals covering aeronautics, astrophysics, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, and materials science; as well as indexing and abstracts for more than 1,700 publications. (Some full-text)

Browse by Subject:

Science.gov
Provides links to a wide variety of scientific resource materials, indexes, and statistics produced by U.S. departments, agencies, and related institutes and labs.
National Science Digital Library
The National Science Digital Library provides high quality online educational resources for teaching and learning, with current emphasis on the sciences, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM) disciplines both formal and informal, institutional and individual, in local, state, national, and international educational settings.
PubChem
PubChem is organized as three linked databases within the NCBI's Entrez information retrieval system. These are PubChem Substance, PubChem Compound, and PubChem BioAssay. PubChem also provides a fast chemical structure similarity search tool. More information about using each component database may be found using the links in the homepage.
SciELO.org (Scientific Electronic Library Online)
International collection of over sixteen-hundred open access ejournals and ebooks. (Full-Text)
GreenFILE
GreenFILE is a free research database covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.