Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Katy Campus Guide

This guide serves as a one-stop shop for information about the services and resources available to students at HCC Katy.

Northwest College Directory

For more information about HCC/campus-wide resources and contact information, please refer to the HCC Northwest College Directory.

Keep scrolling down this page to find contact information specific to Katy.

Student Services @ Katy

Katy Advising Services Directory
Title Name Email Phone number
Advising Manager Shameka Reed shameka.reed@hccs.edu 713-718-7537
Advisor Contrice Kendall contrice.kendall@hccs.edu  
Advisor Kenneth Wiggins kenneth.wiggins@hccs.edu  
Advisor Khoury Baez khoury.baez@hccs.edu  
Advisor Nasrin Mehrinfar nasrin.mehrinfar@hccs.edu  

 

There is no bookstore at the Katy location. An alternative option is online ordering, where you can ship books and/or materials to your home or campus bookstore location. Click here to find course material

For more information, visit their website at https://www.hccs.edu/support-services/books-and-bookstore/

Katy Counseling Services Directory
Title Name Email Phone number
Lead Counselor, Northwest College Patrick Nguyen patrick.nguyen@hccs.edu 713-718-6855
Disability Counselor Laronda Ashford laronda.ashford@hccs.edu 713-718-5408

 

Katy Enrollment Services main number: 713-718-7579

Katy Enrollment Services Directory

Title Name Email Phone number
Enrollment Services Officer, Northwest College April Wiggins april.wiggins@hccs.edu 713-718-5709
Enrollment Services Associate Angelica Esparza angelica.esparza@hccs.edu 713-718-7579
Enrollment Services Assistant Ricky Maxey ricky.maxey@hccs.edu 713-718-7579
Enrollment Services Assistant Patricia Rodriguez patricia.rodriguez@hccs.edu 713-718-7579

Director of Honors College, Northwest College

Dan Flores

daniel.flores@hccs.edu

713-718-7465

Katy Testing Center: katy.testing@hccs.edu

Katy Testing Services Directory
Title Name Email Phone number
Testing Coordinator Roxanne Guerrero roxanne.guerrero@hccs.edu 713-718-5906

 

Katy Tutoring Services Directory
Title Name Email Phone number
Director Amanda Guerrero amanda.guerrero@hccs.edu  
Manager, Learning Center Patrick Teoh patrick.teoh@hccs.edu 713-718-8189

 

©2022 Houston Community College Libraries