Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HCC Centers of Excellence Directory

Contact information for HCC's Centers of Excellence

Engineering

Department contacts
Title Program Name Email Phone number
Dean   John Vasselli john.vasselli@hccs.edu 713-718-5352
Administrative Assistant   Mary Hurd mary.hurd@hccs.edu 713-718-5690
Program Director Engineering/STEM, UH/HCC Engineering Academy Susan Thompson susan.thompson@hccs.edu 713-718-5451
Program Director Engineering/STEM, LSAMP Grant Jeffrey Stear jeffrey.stear@hccs.edu 713-718-5784
Program Coordinator   June Keller june.keller@hccs.edu 713-718-8866
Academic Advisor   Sherin Isaac sherin.isaac@hccs.edu 713-718-5706

©2022 Houston Community College Libraries