Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HCC Centers of Excellence Directory

Contact information for HCC's Centers of Excellence

Digital Information

Department contacts
Title Program Name Email Phone number
Dean   Samir Saber samir.saber@hccs.edu 713-718-7513
Administrative Assistant   Elena Olvera elena.olvera@hccs.edu 713-718-6743
Faculty Chair Computer Networking Fidelis Ngang fidelis.ngang@hccs.edu 713-718-5552
Faculty Chair Computer Programming Anci Shah anci.shah@hccs.edu 713-718-7939
Faculty Chair Digital Communication Andre Hermann andre.hermann@hccs.edu 713-718-7891
Faculty Chair Digital Communication Carolyn Tan carolyn.tan@hccs.edu 713-718-7891

 

©2022 Houston Community College Libraries