Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HCC Centers of Excellence Directory

Contact information for HCC's Centers of Excellence

Health Sciences

Department contacts
Title Program Name Email Phone number
Dean   Jeff Gricar jeff.gricar@hccs.edu 713-718-7431
Administrative Assistant   Renee Nelson-Moore renee.nelsonmoore@hccs.edu 713-718-7487
Faculty Chair Associate Degree Nursing Tyrone Sharp tyrone.sharp@hccs.edu 713-7187476
Faculty Chair Clinical Laboratory Technician Karlien Tebbetts karlien.tebbetts@hccs.edu 713-718-7637
Faculty Chair Dental Assisting Kay Jukes kay.jukes@hccs.edu 713-718-7351
Faculty Chair Dental Hygiene Hilda Guerrero hilda.guerrero@hccs.edu 713-718-7493
Faculty Chair Diagnostic Medical Sonography Elizabeth Ho elizabeth.ho@hccs.edu 713-718-7345
Faculty Chair Health Information Technology Carla Tyson carla.tyson@hccs.edu 713-718-7347
Faculty Chair Human Service Technology Nicole Phinazee nicole.phinazee@hccs.edu 713-718-8953
Faculty Chair Medical Assistant Cynthia Lundgren cynthia.lundgren@hccs.edu 713-718-7361
Faculty Chair Nuclear Medicine Technology Vikki Davis-Littleton vikki.davislittleton@hccs.edu 713-718-7487
Faculty Chair Occupational Therapy Assistant Angela Shepherd angela.shepherd@hccs.edu 713-718-7283
Faculty Chair Pharmacy Technician Janet Pena janet.pena@hccs.edu 713-718-7665
Faculty Chair Physical Therapist Assistant Michele Voight michele.voight@hccs.edu 713-718-7368
Faculty Chair Radiography Christopher Daza christopher.daza1@hccs.edu 713-718-7645
Faculty Chair Respiratory Therapist Teodoro Tovar teodoro.tovar@hccs.edu 713-718-7385
Faculty Chair Surgical Technology Melissa Bruton melissa.bruton@hccs.edu 713-718-7362
Faculty Chair Vocational Nursing Penelope Williams penelope.williams@hccs.edu 713-718-7341

 

©2022 Houston Community College Libraries