Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HCC Centers of Excellence Directory

Contact information for HCC's Centers of Excellence

Liberal Arts & Humanities

Department contacts
Title Program Name Email Phone number
Dean   Helen Graham helen.graham@hccs.edu 713-718-8566
Office Manager   Martha Banja martha.banja@hccs.edu 713-718-8886
Faculty Chair Education Saran Winters saran.winters@hccs.edu 713-718-6237
Faculty Chair History Nicholas Cox nicholas.cox@hccs.edu 713-718-6780
Faculty Chair Humanities/Interdisciplinary Studies Brandon Williams brandon.williams@hccs.edu 713-718-7258
Faculty Chair World Languages Carlos Villacis carlos.villacis@hccs.edu 713-718-6682

 

©2022 Houston Community College Libraries