Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Digital Humanities: Innovation Fellows Project


IDEA Studio

Alexa Azzopardi - Innovator

Dr. Garg, Dr. Singh & Dr. Sun - Innovators


Dr. Jim Ross-Nazzal - Innovator

Jamal Alexander - Innovator

Dr. Lauran Kerr-Heraly - Innovator

Dr. Lane Ferrero Fletcher - Innovator

André Hermann - Innovator

Swati Sardesai - Innovator

Maria E. Barragan - Innovator

Dr. Cassidy Johnson - Innovator

Dr. Vimlarani Chopra - Innovator

Dr. Remya Mohanraj - Innovator

Courtney Smith - Innovator

©2022 Houston Community College Libraries