Computer Systems, Networking, and Telecommunications: Websites

The Network Computing community brings together experienced editors, expert consultants and speakers, and IT professionals -- providing a forum for them to solve problems, exchange ideas, and build relationships.

The Network Professional Association supports IT/Network professionals through the NPA Pillars of Professionalism, Ethics, and Career Development.

OCCAID, a non-profit organization, provides a dependable and reliable environment for advancing future internet technologies.

From the U.S Department of Energy, Office of Scientific and Technical Information. Search over 2.9 million research results from over 70 years of all type of scientific research. Includes a variety of resources for a variety of computer science-related topics including robotics, cyber security, big data, data analytics, artificial intelligence, and much more!

An online, global news service operated by American Association for the Advancement of Science. "EurekAlert! provides a central place through which universities, medical centers, journals, government agencies, corporations and other organizations engaged in research can bring their news to the media." Provides coverage of all science areas including computers and technology.

"A nonprofit organization with a four-decade history as the world’s leading institution exploring the history of computing and its ongoing impact on society. The Museum is dedicated to the preservation and celebration of computer history and is home to the largest international collection of computing artifacts in the world, encompassing computer hardware, software, documentation, ephemera, photographs, oral histories, and moving images."

From the National Academy of Engineering's Greatest Engineering Achievements of the 20th Century Website, this page provides a timeline for the most important triumphs in computing.

Keep up with the newest digital and technological trends.

The National Association of Broadcast Employees and Technicians–Communications Workers of America represents more than 8.900 workers in broadcasting and related industries.

The National Association of Broadcasters is the voice for the nation's radio and television broadcasters.

Located within the Department of Commerce, the National Telecommunications and Information Administration (NTIA) is responsible for expanding broadband Internet access and adoption in America.

W3Schools is a freemium educational website for learning coding online.

Codecademy is an American online interactive platform that offers free coding classes in 12 different programming languages.

"Online Tech Dictionary for Students, Educators and IT Professionals"