Skip to main content

Academics: Liberal Arts, Humanities & Education

Program Liaisons for Liberal Arts, Humanities, & Education

  • Larry Anderson 
    Public Service Librarian
    Email: lawrence.anderson@hccs.edu 
    Phone: 713.718.8044
    College : Northeast 
    Library: Northline 
    Programs/Subjects: Communication, Humanities/Interdisciplinary Studies, Speech
  • Len Cazares 
    Public Service Librarian
    Email: len.cazares@hccs.edu 
    Phone: 713.718.6359
    College : Central 
    Library: Central 
    Programs/Subjects: World Languages, Dance, Drama, Music
  • Jennifer Crispin 
    Public Services Librarian
    Email: jennifer.crispin@hccs.edu
    Phone: 713.718.7502
    College : Northwest 
    Library: Alief Hayes Rd. 
    Programs/Subjects: Teacher Education
  • Bill Hord 
    College Director, Library Services
    Email: bill.hord@hccs.edu
    Phone: 713.718.7884
    College : Southwest 
    Library: West Loop 
    Programs/Subjects: Philosophy, English
  • Trey LaBorde 
    Public Service Librarian
    Email: harold.labordeiii@hccs.edu
    Phone: 713.718.7967
    College : Southwest 
    Library: Stafford 
    Programs/Subjects: History, Mathematics
  • Michael Mitchell 
    College Director, Library Services
    Email: michael.mitchell@hccs.edu 
    Phone: 713.718.7316
    College : Southeast 
    Library: Eastside 
    Programs/Subjects: Physical Education, Dental Services, Diagnostic Services, Health Care & Administration, Health Care Career Academy, Nursing, Patient Care Services, Therapeutic Services
  • Keitha Robinson 
    Public Service Librarian
    Email: keitha.robinson@hccs.edu
    Phone: 713.718.8298
    College : Southeast 
    Library: Eastside 
    Programs/Subjects: Cosmetology, Interpreting/Sign Language, Child Development
  • Juanna Shin 
    Public Service Librarian
    Email: juanna.shin@hccs.edu
    Phone: 713.718.7847
    College : Southwest 
    Library: West Loop 
    Programs/Subjects: Horticulture, English as a Second Language, Real Estate

©2020 Houston Community College Libraries