Skip to Main Content

Locations

Central Campus Library

HCC Mail Code 1229E Phone
Circulation 713-718-6133
Reference 713-718-6141

 

Central Library is located inside of the Learning Hub Science Building, LHSB, on the 3rd floor, suite 300. 

Virtual Hours

Location

Address: 1300 Holman St, Houston, TX 77004

Library Faculty & Staff

Hubbard, Erica
College Director, Library Services
713.718.6139
erica.hubbard@hccs.edu
Bose, Rumela
Public Services Librarian
713.718.6136
rumela.bose@hccs.edu
Cazares, Len
Public Services Librarian
713.718.6359
len.cazares@hccs.edu
Herman, Bethany
Public Services Librarian
713.718.6220
bethany.herman@hccs.edu
Smith, Yadira
Public Services Librarian
713.718.6971
yadira.smith@hccs.edu
King, Margaret
Library Assistant
713.718.6205
margaret.king@hccs.edu
Juarez, Brenda
Library Assistant
713.718.6819
brenda.juarez@hccs.edu

©2022 Houston Community College Libraries