Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Locations

Central Campus Library

HCC Mail Code 1229E Phone
Circulation 713-718-6133
Reference 713-718-6141

 

Central Library is located inside of the Learning Hub Science Building, LHSB, on the 3rd floor, suite 300. 

Virtual Hours

Library Faculty & Staff

Hubbard, Erica
College Director, Library Services
713.718.6139
erica.hubbard@hccs.edu
Bose, Rumela
Public Services Librarian
713.718.6136
rumela.bose@hccs.edu
Cazares, Len
Public Services Librarian
713.718.6359
len.cazares@hccs.edu
Herman, Bethany
Public Services Librarian
713.718.6220
bethany.herman@hccs.edu
Karo, Marlinda
Public Services Librarian
713.718.6684
marlinda.karo@hccs.edu
Cardenas, Jerry
Library Assistant
713.718.6207
jerry.cardenas@hccs.edu
Sanchez, Mori Mariano
Library Assistant
713.718.6205
morhieley.mariano@hccs.edu
Weatherall, Lea
Library Assistant
713.718.6208
lea.weatherall@hccs.edu
Kuong, Chan
Library Assistant
000.00.0000
chan.kuong@hccs.edu

©2020 Houston Community College Libraries