Libraries: International Business: Careers

International Business Careers

Studying International Business provides students with the knowledge and abilities to apply technical skills necessary to pursue a career in areas such as:

export/import compliance
international marketing
international sales
freight forwarding
shipping
global logistics
supply chain

HCC Helpful Career Databases

HCC Career Coach Find descriptions and employment outlook here.
HCC CareerHub "HCC CareerHub is the largest online Career Services destination in the city of Houston! Houston Community College is pleased to present to you this new and engaging job search/networking tool! Connecting HCC Talent with Houston employers is our daily goal! "
Ferguson's Career Guidance Center Provides detailed profiles of more than 3,300 jobs and 94 industries, invaluable advice on career skills, more than 55,000 resource entries, and much more!
Job and Career Accelerator LearningExpress Job & Career Accelerator gives job seekers the tools they need to explore careers, find open positions, apply for jobs and get hired. Create your personal account to get started.
JobsNowHouston "JobsNowHouston showcases in-demand occupations and the accelerated certificate and education pathways offered at HCC to obtain these jobs. The goal of this page is to easily connect you with to relevant programs and certifications that will get you back to work fast."
LearningExpress Library LearningExpress Library is an easy-to-use online test prep resource that helps people improve their core academic skills, earn a high school equivalency, prepare for college, join the military, obtain occupational certification, find a job, change careers, become a U.S. citizen and much more.
Mometrix eLibrary If you see a Bad Gateway error from on-campus, try this link: https://portal.mometrixelibrary.com/
O*NET OnLine O*NET OnLine (Occupational Information Network) is administered and sponsored by the US Department of Labor's Employment and Training Administration.
Occupational Outlook Handbook Occupational Outlook Handbook is from the US Department of Labor's Bureau of Labor Statistics. This online, searchable version of the OOH contains information on training, education, expected growth, conditions, and more for a wide array of careers.

https://www.tun.com/blog/12-jobs-for-international-business-majors/

International Business: Careers

International Business Careers

Interpreters and Translators Career Video

HCC Helpful Career Databases

International Business Careers

About Us

Statistics

Follow us

Report