Skip to Main Content
Skip to main content
Locations & Hours
Library Events
Library Faculty & Staff
Renew Online
MyEagle Student Sign-in
HCC Website
Search site
Toggle navigation
Search & Find
Search & Find
Eagle Library Search
Databases
Open Access Databases
Library Catalog
eBooks
Accessible Resources
Research Guides
Other Libraries
Research & Writing
Research & Writing
Begin Research
STEM Information Cycle
Style Guides
Reference Sources
Plagiarism
Writing Skills
About Us
Library Faculty & Staff
Locations & Hours
Mission, Vision & Values
Guidelines and Procedures
Comments & Suggestions
Library Dashboard
Ask A Librarian
Ask A Librarian
Find A Tutor
Questions & Answers
Did We Help?
How Do I...
Information For...
Students
Faculty
Programs & Divisions
Partners
STEM Support
Librarians
Report Statistics
HCC Libraries
Libraries
Database Committee
Survey Results
Enter Search Words
Search
Database Committee: Survey Results
Home
Resource Trials
Meeting Minutes
Survey Questions
Survey Results
Database Training
Counter 5 Info. and Statistics
Database Investigations, Requests, and Searches
Platform Investigations, Requests, and Searches
Total Monthly and Academic Year Investigations, Requests, and Searches
Faculty
StatRef! - Coleman
Oxford Music
Gale History in Context - US & World
IOP Science Extra
Librarians
Database Core - Follow Up - May 2018
Database Core 2017-2018
Gale History in Context - US & World
Mometrix Trial Feedback
Proquest - Career & Technical / Research
PsycArticles
StatRef!
Database Committee
PsycArticles
Proquest - Career & Technical / Research
SIRS
Docuseek2
<<
Previous:
Survey Questions
Next:
Database Training >>
About Us
Locations & Hours
Librarians
Guidelines for Use
Did we help?
Statistics
Library Statistics
Collection Statistics
Usage Statistics
Follow us
Report
Systems Status
Report a Problem
Comments/Suggestions
LibApps
Login to LibApps
©2025 Houston Community College Libraries