Skip to Main Content Skip to main content

Locations & Hours
Library Events
Library Faculty & Staff
Renew Online
MyEagle Student Sign-in
HCC Website
Search site

Search & Find
Research & Writing
About Us
Ask A Librarian
Information For...

HCC Libraries
Libraries
Database Committee
Database Training

Enter Search Words

Database Committee: Database Training

Home
Resource Trials
Meeting Minutes
Survey Questions
Survey Results
Database Training
Counter 5 Info. and Statistics
Database Investigations, Requests, and Searches
Platform Investigations, Requests, and Searches
Total Monthly and Academic Year Investigations, Requests, and Searches

Database Training Webinars

Ebsco Host - Online Training Courses
Ebsco Host - Tutorials
Gale - Training
Human Relations Area Files (eHRAF) Video Tutorials
Infobase Databases - Support Center
Media Education Foundation / Kanopy
Medical Subject Headings MeSH - MEDLINE / PubMed Tutorial
O*NET OnLine - Academy
Oxford University Press - Training Videos & Tours
Project Muse - Training Resources
ProQuest - Training Webinars
PubMed Online Training (Medical)
Springer

<< Previous: Survey Results
Next: Counter 5 Info. and Statistics >>

Last Updated: Sep 17, 2025 9:55 AM
URL: https://library.hccs.edu/dbcommittee
Print Page

Login to LibApps

Tags: committee, database, library

Report a problem.

About Us Locations & Hours Librarians Guidelines for Use Did we help?
Statistics Library Statistics Collection Statistics Usage Statistics
Follow us
Report Systems Status Report a Problem Comments/Suggestions
LibApps Login to LibApps

©2025 Houston Community College Libraries