Drafting & Design Engineering Technology: Magazines & Journals

"Art & Architecture Complete is a robust art research database providing full-text art journals, magazines and books, plus detailed indexing and abstracts. Useful for artists, art scholars and designers, it covers fine, decorative and commercial art, as well as architecture and architectural design."

Designed for a broad range of engineering professionals and researchers of all types, and includes over 2,000 full-text journals.

Understand context for hundreds of science topics through overviews, journals, news, interactive experiments, and more.

Access information on the latest developments across a range of scientific disciplines. Updated daily.

Provides links to a wide variety of scientific resource materials, indexes, and statistics produced by U. S. departments, agencies, and related institutes and labs.

"The National Science Digital Library provides high quality online educational resources for teaching and learning, with current emphasis on the sciences, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM) disciplines—both formal and informal, institutional and individual, in local, state, national, and international educational settings."

PubChem is organized as three linked databases within the NCBI's Entrez information retrieval system. These are PubChem Substance, PubChem Compound, and PubChem BioAssay. PubChem also provides a fast chemical structure similarity search tool. More information about using each component database may be found using the links in the homepage.

International collection of over 1,000 open access eJournals.

GreenFILE is a free research database covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.