Business: Find Websites

This website provides extensive information on personnel management, ranging from discussion groups to numerous online resources. There is also a section dedicated to career information for the professional.

Maintained by the Bureau of Consumer Protection at the Federal Trade Commission, this Web site provides up-to-date information on electronic commerce on the Internet for both consumers and businesses.

The U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission site provides the registration statements and periodic reports filed by all domestic and foreign companies.

This site provides the top listings tracked by Forbes.com.

Created by the International Business Center at Michigan State University (IBC), globalEDGE™ is a knowledge web-portal that connects international business professionals worldwide to a wealth of information, insights, and learning resources on global business activities.

This site provides online directories of companies, industries, and company executives.

These pages provide investors with published fundamental information about a company. The financials include Income Statements, Balance Sheets, Statements of Cash Flow and Financial Ratios both on a quarterly and an annual basis.

Promote and protect private-property ownership and rights
Advocate for Texas REALTORS® and property owners
Keep homeownership affordable

TREC exists to protect and serve the citizens of Texas. The Commission's programs of education, licensing and industry regulation ensure that real estate service providers are honest, trustworthy and competent.

"The Real Estate Library contains essential resources for buyers, sellers, home owners, real estate professionals, and anyone investing or seeking to connect with the world of real estate."

The complete mlm/network marketing resource for women (and men) on the net! One-stop information source especially for women networkers marketing on and off the Internet. Hundreds of tips, resources, and in-depth knowledge to super-charge one's business. The only online newsletter dedicated solely to issues of interest to women in network marketing.

This Web site is said to be "the largest resource of interactive marketing news, information, commentary, advice, opinion, research, and reference in the world, online or off." It includes statistics, marketing resources, news, expert advice and more.

Maintained by the Bureau of Consumer Protection at the Federal Trade Commission, this Web site provides up-to-date information on electronic commerce on the Internet for both consumers and businesses.

This site provides marketing job postings, publications, chapters, events, and online discussion groups. Also includes links to numerous business web sites and resources.

Presents a directory of online articles about effective web marketing. Provides access to other online resources for business. Includes a site search engine and provides access to information on banner ads, classified ads, chat rooms, and the demographics of the WWW. Links to information on newsgroups, online publications, public relations, push marketing, and other related topics.

Dedicated to serving people who work or want to work from their homes. Members are self-employed, skilled and unskilled, full and part-time professionals, telecommuters, and more.

This guide provides resources that will help you learn more about working out of your house, starting a home-based business and managing your business within the law.

News and Articles for homeworkers.

HOME BUSINESS Magazine ONLINE is loaded with content to help you start-up and succeed in a home-based business.