Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Innovation Fellows Roadside Assistance: Directory of Fellows

Innovation Fellows Directory

Name e-Mail Subject Area Cohort
Alexa Azzopardi alexa.azzopardi Library 2020-21
Andre Hermann andre.hermann Digital Communication 2020-21
Bianca Bermudez bianca.bermudez WHI - MakerSpace 2020-21
Cassidy Johnson cassidy.johnson Biology 2020-21
Courtney Smith courtney.smith2 English 2020-21
James Ross Nazzel james.rossnazzel History 2020-21
Jing Sun jing.sun Chemistry 2020-21
Jyothi Singh jyothi.singh Chemistry 2020-21
Lane Fletcher lane.fletcher English 2020-21
Lauren Kerr Heraly lauren.kerrheraly History 2020-21
Maria Barragan maria.barragan Talent Engagement 2020-21
Nicol Jamar Alexander nicol.alexander Digital Communication 2020-21
Nupur Garg nupur.garg Chemistry 2020-21
Remya Mohanraj remya.mohanraj Biology 2020-21
Swati Sardesai swati.sardesai1 Digital Communication 2020-21
Vimlarani Chopra vimlarani.chopra Biology 2020-21

  

©2020 Houston Community College Libraries