Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HCC Northwest College Directory

About Continuing Education

The Houston Community College School of Continuing Education faculty and staff are committed to providing outstanding instruction and services to our community in areas such as: business, languages, industrial technology & energy, information technology, construction, manufacturing, transportation, public safety, and health. We are proud of the expertise our faculty bring to the classroom. Whether changing careers or updating your skills, the School of Continuing Education can help you achieve your goals.

For more information, visit our website at https://www.hccs.edu/continuing-education/.

Programs

CE Business Directory
Title Name Email Phone number
Program Director Maryl Young maryl.young@hccs.edu 713-718-7966
Office Manager Yvonne Rivas yvonne.rivas@hccs.edu 713-718-2511
Program Manager, SCE Kim McCullough kim.mccullough@hccs.edu  
Program Specialist Chanreka Taylor chanreka.taylor@hccs.edu 713-718-2921

 

CE Construction Directory
Title Name Email Phone number
Program Director George Davis george.davis@hccs.edu 713-718-6772
Administrative Assistant Francisco Hernandez francisco.hernandez@hccs.edu 713-718-8932
Program Manager, SCE Anuradha Mahanta anuradha.mahanta@hccs.edu 713-718-8903
Program Specialist Juan Flores juan.flores@hccs.edu 713-718-8926
Program Specialist Johnny Villaneda johnny.villaneda@hccs.edu 713-718-8901

 

CE Health Directory
Title Name Email Phone number
Director, Healthcare Programs Rosalinda Garza rosalinda.garza@hccs.edu 713-718-2697
Administrative Assistant Jyresha Tate jyresha.tate@hccs.edu  
Program Manager, CNA Brenda Deloney brenda.deloney@hccs.edu  
Program Manager, Health Information Jackie Franklin jackie.franklin@hccs.edu 713-718-8235
Program Manager, Professional Health Prashant Harjai prashant.harjai@hccs.edu 713-718-2329
Program Specialist Angelica Moreno angelica.moreno@hccs.edu 713-718-7031

 

CE Industrial Technology & Energy Directory
Title Name Email Phone number
Dean Mehmet Argin mehmet.argin@hccs.edu 713-718-5251
Office Manager Monique Edmonson monique.edmonson@hccs.edu 713-718-5534
Program Director Andrew Johnson andrew.johnson2@hccs.edu 713-718-5415

 

Contact number:

713-718-2798

CE Languages Directory
Title Name Email Phone number
Interim Dean, College Readiness Marisol Montemayor marisol.montemayor@hccs.edu 713-718-7153
Office Manager Traci Addison traci.addison@hccs.edu 713-718-7319
Program Director Maria Bazanmyrick maria.bazanmyrick@hccs.edu 713-718-5257
Program Manager, SCE Daniel Benitez daniel.benitez@hccs.edu 713-718-8289
Program Manager, SCE Manuel Ramos manuel.ramos@hccs.edu 713-718-7582
Program Manager, SCE Latrish Tarhini latrish.tarhini@hccs.edu 713-718-5515

 

Contact number:

713-718-8370

CE Smart Manufacturing Directory
Title Name Email Phone number
Dean Alberto Urbina alberto.urbina@hccs.edu 713-718-6839

 

Contact number:

713-718-8200

Contact numbers:

713-718-6865

713-718-2648

©2022 Houston Community College Libraries