Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Locations

Northline Campus Library

HCC Mail Code 1433 Phone
Circulation 713-718-8045
Reference 713-718-8061

The Northline Library is on the 4th floor of the building, room 406.

Hours

Library Faculty & Staff

Richard, Gwen
College Director, Library Services
713.718.8015
gwen.richard@hccs.edu
Randle, Justine
Public Services Librarian
713.718.2104
justine.randle@hccs.edu
Donahue, Raquel
Public Services Librarian
713.718.8044
raquel.donahue@hccs.edu
Faulk, Gail
Library Assistant
713.718.2016
gail.faulk@hccs.edu
Francis, Tiffney
Library Assistant
713.718.8212
tiffney.francis@hccs.edu
Ledezma, Kristal
Library Assistant
713.718.6376
kristal.ledezma@hccs.edu

©2020 Houston Community College Libraries