Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HCC Centers of Excellence Directory

Contact information for HCC's Centers of Excellence

Business

Department Contacts
Title Program Name Email Phone number
Dean   Connie Porter connie.porter@hccs.edu 713-718-2790
Administrative Assistant   Angelica Balderas angelica.balderas@hccs.edu 713-718-5222
Faculty Chair Accounting Marina Grau marina.grau@hccs.edu 713-718-7905
Faculty Chair Business Management Raven Davenport raven.davenport@hccs.edu 713-718-6478
Faculty Chair Business Technology Mia Taylor mia.taylor@hccs.edu 713-718-2238
Faculty Chair International Business, Real Estate, Marketing, Legal Operations Kenneth Hernandez kenneth.hernandez@hccs.edu 713-718-2468
Faculty Chair Logistics Operating James Battieste james.battieste@hccs.edu 713-718-5199

 

©2022 Houston Community College Libraries